Updating Results

Arellano University

About Arellano University

This prestigious institution of learning opened in 1938 as the Arellano Law College, named after Cayetano Arellano, first Filipino chief justice. It closed in December 1941 until March 1945 under the Japanese occupation of the Philippines during World War II. At the end of the war, this educational institution reopened in April, 1945 and was renamed as Arellano Colleges offering a two-year preparatory law course and the regular four-year law course, as well as a complete secondary education curriculum.

At present, the Arellano University System boasts of seven campuses, as follows:

Arellano University Main, Legarda Campus
Juan Sumulong Campus in Legarda , Manila
Jose Abad Santos Campus in Pasay City
(AU School of Law) Apolinario Mabini Campus in Pasay City
Andres Bonifacio Campus in Pasig City
Plaridel Campus in Mandaluyong City
Elisa Esguerra Campus in Malabon City